Difference between revisions of "Staff"

From MEG Core
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(staff update)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
File:FREDHIDING.jpg|Frederick Carver, PhD Systems Analyst<br>10/B1D47<br>(301)402-2378<br>carverf@mail.nih.gov
 
File:FREDHIDING.jpg|Frederick Carver, PhD Systems Analyst<br>10/B1D47<br>(301)402-2378<br>carverf@mail.nih.gov
 
File:JUDYMITCHELLCROPPED.jpg|Judy Mitchell, R.EEG.T Lab Technologist/Manager<br>10/B1D65B<br>(301)402-2445<br>mitchellj@mail.nih.gov
 
File:JUDYMITCHELLCROPPED.jpg|Judy Mitchell, R.EEG.T Lab Technologist/Manager<br>10/B1D65B<br>(301)402-2445<br>mitchellj@mail.nih.gov
 +
File:Zoltick.jpg|Brad Zoltick, Computer Science, IT<br>10/3C210<br>(301)402-3232<br>zoltickb@mail.nih.gov
 
File:Samantha-Fradkin-cropped.jpg|Samantha Fradkin, Post-Baccalaureate IRTA <br>10/B1D47<br>(301)402-2444<br>samantha.fradkin@nih.gov
 
File:Samantha-Fradkin-cropped.jpg|Samantha Fradkin, Post-Baccalaureate IRTA <br>10/B1D47<br>(301)402-2444<br>samantha.fradkin@nih.gov
 
File:ERaab_desk.jpg|Elaine Raab, Administrative Assistant<br>10/1D73<br>(301)496-3591<br>raabe@mail.nih.gov
 
File:ERaab_desk.jpg|Elaine Raab, Administrative Assistant<br>10/1D73<br>(301)496-3591<br>raabe@mail.nih.gov
File:Zoltick.jpg|Brad Zoltick, Computer Science, IT<br>10/3C210<br>(301)402-3232<br>zoltickb@mail.nih.gov
 
 
File:RICHARDSMALL.jpg|Richard Coppola, DSc Scientist Emeritus<br>10/3C103<br>(301)402-7345<br>coppolar@mail.nih.gov
 
File:RICHARDSMALL.jpg|Richard Coppola, DSc Scientist Emeritus<br>10/3C103<br>(301)402-7345<br>coppolar@mail.nih.gov
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>

Revision as of 16:52, 6 February 2018

NIMH MEG Core Facility

Building 10 B1D65B, within the NMR Center
MEG lab phone number: (301)402–7847

Allison C. Nugent, Acting Director

Dr. Allison C Nugent
Acting Director
Office: 10/4N 242
Phone: (301)451-8863
email: nugenta@nih.gov