Difference between revisions of "Staff"

From MEG Core
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(no more judy)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
MEG lab phone number: (301)402–7847
 
MEG lab phone number: (301)402–7847
  
[[File:IC184937 crop.jpg|thumb|left|Allison C. Nugent, Acting Director]]
+
[[File:IC184937 crop.jpg|thumb|left|Allison C. Nugent, Director]]
 
Dr. Allison C Nugent<br>  
 
Dr. Allison C Nugent<br>  
 
Acting Director<br>
 
Acting Director<br>
Line 14: Line 14:
 
File:STEVEROBINSONrecent.jpg|Stephen Robinson, PhD Staff Scientist<br>10/3C119<br>(301)496–6886<br>robinsonse@mail.nih.gov
 
File:STEVEROBINSONrecent.jpg|Stephen Robinson, PhD Staff Scientist<br>10/3C119<br>(301)496–6886<br>robinsonse@mail.nih.gov
 
File:Fred2.jpg|Frederick Carver, PhD Systems Analyst<br>10/B1D47<br>(301)402-2378<br>carverf@mail.nih.gov
 
File:Fred2.jpg|Frederick Carver, PhD Systems Analyst<br>10/B1D47<br>(301)402-2378<br>carverf@mail.nih.gov
File:Brad.jpg|Brad Zoltick, Computer Science, IT<br>10/3C210<br>(301)402-3232<br>zoltickb@mail.nih.gov
 
 
File:Linneasepeforrest_megsitting.jpg|Linnea Sepe-Forrest, Post-Baccalaureate IRTA <br>10/4N244<br>(301)435-5554<br>linnea.sepe-forrest@nih.gov
 
File:Linneasepeforrest_megsitting.jpg|Linnea Sepe-Forrest, Post-Baccalaureate IRTA <br>10/4N244<br>(301)435-5554<br>linnea.sepe-forrest@nih.gov
 
File:ERaab_desk.jpg|Elaine Raab, Administrative Assistant<br>10/1D73<br>(301)496-3591<br>raabe@mail.nih.gov
 
File:ERaab_desk.jpg|Elaine Raab, Administrative Assistant<br>10/1D73<br>(301)496-3591<br>raabe@mail.nih.gov
 
File:RICHARDSMALL.jpg|Richard Coppola, DSc Scientist Emeritus<br>10/3C103<br>(301)402-7345<br>coppolar@mail.nih.gov
 
File:RICHARDSMALL.jpg|Richard Coppola, DSc Scientist Emeritus<br>10/3C103<br>(301)402-7345<br>coppolar@mail.nih.gov
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>

Revision as of 16:56, 10 April 2019

NIMH MEG Core Facility

Building 10 B1D65B, within the NMR Center
MEG lab phone number: (301)402–7847

Allison C. Nugent, Director

Dr. Allison C Nugent
Acting Director
Office: 10/4N 242
Phone: (301)451-8863
email: nugenta@nih.gov